She who is missed

I’m tired. I’m tired of reaching after people expectations. When can I live my own life, worry-free, no stress, calm and peaceful just by myself and people who genuinely love me?

Often time, I keep wondering if living single is better? Had it few years, and it is not half bad. Little do I know, my last commute to the house. Little do I realize, all my tears and sweat will one day be a moment which I miss. I miss my family, I miss my home. And I know deep down, I will always miss every single moment I have where there is no one in my life.

Will always miss her.

Leave a Reply

