Hey Home

Today is Sunday. A warm, worries free and my family is around. It is always better to be home. Life is chill and slow. The pace of life, starting to catch up with me. I couldn’t find it anywhere else.

Bringing my little sister out. Packing my cloth to go back to the city. It makes me wonder, if today will be the last day I’m at home. The room, where I study to get straight A’s. The same old bed. Looking at my dad, my mum, my siblings. All five of us, but the house is still too quiet.

How should I live, to be where I’m supposed to be now, without all of them.

Without their loves, their blessing, their existence.

Love always in memories,

Azlila

Leave a Reply

