Tiny Words Spoken

Sometimes, there is just something that crossed my mind. If he would ever cheat or betrayed me while we are far away, or in the future. I had enough being the broken one. And all i need is just a person who would take care of me, me, and not anyone else. 

I can take care of myself, just fine alone. So when I let a person in, to my life. I want him to take care of me, as much as I would take care of him. 

He, who is still learning so much about us. Mr.fiance. 

Leave a Reply

