I’m Sorry – ES

I cried as I purposely make a fight with him. It hurt. I choose him, but I am not ready. He don’t know what I have done while he was not there for me. I wanted him, so bad. But I can’t keep being like this. He deserve someone else. Someone who would love him as much. Someone who would wait for him. Someone who would understand him.

Despite how good I am in relationship, I betrayed his trust. And I need to let him know that. But I have no confident to not hurt him again. I need to let him go. Most importantly, he need to let me go. He deserve someone better. He always do.

Leave a Reply

