ES – His Story

Was on my way back to kl. Remembering there was one night ES called me up, telling me he was buying a shoes and dunno which to pick. For god sake, its been awhile and he call me when he was at malaysia at the night when i was driving from perak to kl around 10pm πŸ˜…

I forgot to refill my car petrol while he was calling and texting me, keep asking me where I am and all. And as I drive back to reach kl, i drop by at ky house to send my things and straight away meeting him at midnight in the middle of kl. Mind you, now that place was like our meeting place everytime he came back to Malaysia πŸ˜‚

He’s coming back this dec and his family coming back for good. And he was being all serious about getting married and so, but i dunno. The feeling still isn’t there. But i had fun tho, playing around, and getting our night bubbly πŸ˜‚

To ES, kindly be a good person. And keep be around, or… Or.. Or be mine 😁

Leave a Reply

