Loneliness Serenity 

‘You should be thankful that there person who is willing to be with you’

I am. And I always be the one who try a lil harder to keep the person happy. I put my heart on my sleeve. Yet I care too much to only hurt them. 

Maybe, the only way left is for me to stop caring. To built a wall so high, and live in my own castle. Maybe, the perfect way for me to live, is to live alone. And fall in love with myself, over and over again. 

I’m sorry ES, I’m not the one. I’m sorry to everyone, for the closer you get to me, the more you get hurt. So just stay away, and leave me alone.

Leave a Reply

