I just got back. Exhausted. Three days in a row, lack of sleep. I hate those days. And i hate that now I am being emotionally unstable. Of missing the places I have been. Missing the people. I wish I can go to office  at menara prima again. But that’s just a wish. 

The worst thing that could happen, was my dad calling me for the third time today. Asking the same question. And asking my advice at this hour. I was super tired, super moody and u happen to pushed the right button. Good job. Probably not going back to penang to spend a week there, it could be night mare. Obviously. So i dunno. Malas fikir. 

I couldn’t sleep now. I guess, i over think. My brain hurt so much. Is there any off switch? I need some sleep…

Leave a Reply

