Another Crisis

2.10 am 15th July

Few days before departure, yet did not have the time to proceed with my visa application. Busy life huh? I would love to cancel my vacation and fly back to KL right now, but family over work matter.

I am making yet, another life decision to burn my business flight ticket including letting go all the benefits and to buy promo ticket to depart as I will delay my flight for quite some time. LOL this is really a big decision because I am the only one who choose to delay my flight. All for the reason of spending time with family. *family*

Sigh.. There is nothing I can do, really. All I hope is for the best and may everything goes well.

Till then, Salam Aidilfitri.

Leave a Reply

