Desperate

I help those who know the meaning of suffering. Not pain but suffering.

In life, I have been let down by so many people. And the only reason I stand today, is because of me. I am indeed, as of today and will be forever be so full of myself. As I strongly believe, nobody is there to full heartedly help you during your worst time except yourself. So let me tell you this, never ever, ever depend on anyone except yourself and god.

I can help, I have the willing to help only at the certain amount. I don’t willingly help as when YOU asked for it. Because at the moment when you asked for it, and I know that you are not trying enough by yourself, it is the moment my desire to help just gone.

Leave a Reply

