Second Recommendations

A busy week when MyPAC consultant contacted me for an interview session and analysis my Reasoning Ability (RA). It’s been awhile I tried to get a good date to set this meeting, and today, Alhamdulillah it went well.

Before the meeting started, we get to know each other, basically I’m the youngest, as always. Well, I have to say that I have done the analysis assessment test before back in 2010, when I was selected for Yayasan Khazanah scholarship. Heck, I didn’t pass the test stage, perhaps I play a lot? Still remember the night before the test, I was having a whole fun day at Sunway (ok, lets move on from this past) tehee

So here is the result for my RA assessment..

Embedded image permalink

Abstract Logic is basically the sub-set and set, and how you linked information to information.. well if you get A for basic math SPM i’m sure u can do it (just a lil bit harder)

Logical Processes is..sorry i forgot what the test about.. but they said that the par average is 40+ and I’m above the average, so consider okay! Yeaayy

Spatial Reasoning is about colouring the object in an object, where you have to find a given shape in a bigger shape.. Very hard for me, honestly i thought i was doing it badly, but it was my highest score. No idea how it happen =_=

Social context, yeah i know. Im lacked with social skills bla bla.. honestly tho, who have time to look into detail in a picture when you are given limited time to complete 50+ questions. I’m impatient.

Numerical reasoning, what all accountants loooove to do, crunching numbers.. It is looking into number’s trend.. such as 1,2,3,4 or 2,4,6,8.. sort of..

Conclusion, consultant told me, if time can be turn back, she would advice me to go for engineering! Why? Looking at my highest mark in abstract, spatial and numerical reasoning. What pop into my mind is kemahiran hidup! have no idea man, I never learn anything about technical or mechanical or civil engineering tho. haha funny.

So she said, becoming a successful accountant is also a good choice since it require my abstract, logical and numerical reasoning. I’m on the right path yaaa πŸ™‚

The important highlight of today meeting is… They recommend me to defer my examination sitting to allow my full commitment to go overseaa~ yeayy πŸ˜€ Alhamdulillah syukur, all bless from ALLAH πŸ™‚

Wish myself a very best in future and may my day be filled with amazing people. Ameenn

Leave a Reply

