Preparation.

Right on this day. Four weeks left before I end my first degree study. I have made memories, beautiful and painful through my four years. I’ve tasted temporary love, life long friendship, supporting family, wise person guidance, and helpful strangers in which every person have touched my life with their existence.

And also a reminder for self, forย six weeks to prepare myself to a real life challenges. Looking back how my plan make it 360 degree changed. Of studying overseas, to something much better, Alhamdulillah ๐Ÿ™‚

To be a business traveler. So much gratitude to this day. The sweet humble credit received from UKM Career, Canada wise person, CEO of business plan, Mr. George, Mdm Hani and Mr. Alex. #feelingblessed ๐Ÿ™‚

Last, but not least.. Divergent. My final year study group, which basically help me to get through my final sem A LOT! We crushed our final accounting presentation with the idea of presenting our own video presentation (we made two!). It was totally awesome!! (pray that we will win the best presentation group ๐Ÿ˜€ Insya Allah )

– I have improved in my self confident and public speaking by practicing almost everyday. God knows how much effort we made to make Divergent stand out – the highlight of my final year study. Thank you Ka Yee Loh, Soh Shu Ying, Zahrin Shah and Nabila too ๐Ÿ˜‰

Pray for my safety and blessings in my days ahead. May whoever read this always be in the best health and the highest of iman, Ameen ๐Ÿ™‚

Selamat malam.

I will miss you, Malaysia. I do.

A work in progress. His and only His mere creation of a slave, forever a learner.

Miss Aila, 23052015 2007hours, Kepong Malaysia

Leave a Reply

