1001 Memories In Heart

Writing this under stress. But am not gonna admit that. With everything is reaching due date, assignment and stuffs. While I made my decision to be at home for this few days, not a single work done!

Shifting my focus back to what happen today,

Fatin Liyana Izzati, my matriculation classmate got married! I was decisive at first, whether to attend her reception or to stay rested at home, but then I found myself driving to her house while reminiscing the good old time I had during my matriculation year.

Time flies. How time flies so fast it left me hanging here, stronger, alone. Maybe not alone, I have Allah with me, the Only Creator ๐Ÿ™‚

The bright beautiful day went well, I was there to witnessed her calm solemnization day. Alhamdulillah.

And the cliche questions get back to me. ‘Who am I with for now?’ ‘You look very active, takkan tak ada berkenan, juai mahai’ and the questions goes on. Yeah, I have been asking the same question to myself tho, repeatedly. Maybe Allah is keeping the secret until I’m ready ๐Ÿ™‚

And I always pray for my significant half to prepared himself, with iman, knowledge, and responsibility. While I am struggling to perfecting myself too.

Life after graduation will soon be an exciting journey, and tiring for sure. If my internship days have taught me to be independent and strong, challenging working life shall create a better character inside of me.

For whatever Allah’s plan, I seek refuge and helps solely to Him. May everything goes eased. Insya’Allah.

Before I leave, will you keep our promise? Promise me you will keep our friendship forever? (ES)

large

Miss Aila M

==

Leave a Reply

