There’s No Place Like Home

Over looking the dark skies. Here I am getting my getaway at my own home. It feel much comfortable here. After months, and yes I’m used to this. I love the sound of silent, the sound of my own beating heart, the sound of being alone in my house. Appreciation spells it better.

Today is fifth of March. A lot of things happen. After two weeks I’m back to college life, I started to realize, how much I have changed.

From a girl who love to hang out and chilling. I find it more comfortable to be at home.

b8efcbcd45edf22538a6e39ebf4f3207

Leave a Reply

