Of Life, Future, Plan

Its been awhile I have not wrote any enthusiastic post in my blog due to exam week which packed my whole schedule. Currently I am in my semester break for four weeks starting this Monday, I could not feel any comfortable than being at home with my family members. This also means that my first semester of third year has end.

17th February, will be my second semester. I have registered a total of 6 subject which means 6 classes of 3 hours lecture for my new semester.

The thing that kept bothering my mind is about my future planning on internship. I have been thinking quite a lot recently of doing my internship and also my planning on furthering studies in ACCA at London on 2015/2016.

So the planning is like this, I will sit for IELTS exam on march, used the the EILTS result to apply for internship at Big4 and other accounting firms. My internship will start on July till December. So for the 5 months I’ve got to plan very well, where will I intern, weather at Penang or Kuala Lumpur. Tough choice.

I shall list down all the pro’s and con’s.. But I am really hoping to get an internship place at KL because I want to get out of my comfort zone, try something new, something challenging. I want my life to be amazing and full with adventerous.

“Do not go where the path may lead. Go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.” -Ralph Waldo Emerson.

 

Leave a Reply

