Day (447) – Freight Train

I believe that actions speak louder than words. Therefore, I shall start by taking my first step Thanks for the great post!

The Better Man Project ™

felixbaumgartnerachieve

 

Sometimes you get to a point where you say “Why the hell not?” But seriously…why not? What have you got to lose? Nothing. What do you have to gain? Everything. At first, the task in front of you may seem daunting – but then you realize that really…it’s going to be fun. I don’t think there’s anything more addicting out there than success. Achieving results and seeing your life transform might be one of the coolest things out there.

“Nothing happens until something moves.” Albert Einstein said that. Can I make a connection to something motivational? Indeed.

It has happened all too many times where I get so serious about what I am doing that I forget to sit back and take a moment to absolutely enjoy everything I am doing. It’s easy to do this in the gym – get so focused on what you are doing that…

View original post 76 more words

Leave a Reply

